Finding My Way Out Of Endo

cave-555727_1920So I haven’t had to deal with any pain or other issues with endometriosis since 2001.  I have read countless testimonies online about the battle with this disease for so many women.  But I know it is the favor of God that has kept me from making this part time headache a full time job.  However, the last few weeks I have been getting that oh so familiar feeling but this time not during my cycle, and coupled with constipation.  Unfortunately, IBS has been a battle since my surgeries.  Bouts of diarrhea and constipation coupled with occasional cramping would become an occasional unwanted guest in my day.  After the surgeries I had in 2001 I already had my mind made up that the only physician’s prescription I will follow is that of the Great Physician, Messiah Yahushah.

Although I have had constipation before I never recalled it causing me to have that sort of pain before.  That is when I perceived Yah was revealing to me that the constipation I was experiencing was the culprit for the pain.  When I relieved the constipation, I relieved the pain.  Unfortunately, it took an enema to do the trick.  I can’t remember the last time I used one of these, but I assure you it is not the path I would choose to alleviate it, but desperate times cause for desperate measures.  So I went everywhere looking for one of those old fashion water bottle kits, had no luck finding one.  Everything is linked back to already created elixirs, so I had to turn to ordering online what I needed.  However, until then I ended up getting the already put together kit of saline solution and it worked.  It took about half a day before the pain completely vanished from seering up my right leg, and that is when I came to the conclusion that constipation could be irritating the inflammation, causing the pain.  I had already been daily drinking smoothies with berries and radishes but this pain was still coming. It was only when I was able to get the sewage out of my system that I experienced relief.  The constipation hasn’t gone completely away, yet, but the pain sure has.  Once my kit comes in I will keep you posted on what mix I used and if it is helping.  I will probably post my results on http://www.essentialtreasures247.wordpress.com.

Leave a Reply

