Healthy Start Book Series

Those of you who know me, know that I am always on the hunt for holistic health.  Transitioning from Essential Treasures Health Newsletter to Transformation Lifestyle has been a journey to say the least.  However, I have always been searching for a lifestyle pattern that I could not only incorporate into my life, but make my way of life.

I am a participant and advocate of cleansing, but cleansing is only part of the package, it restarts your clock, but poor eating habits only sets you up for a need for cleansing again down the road.  It is essential that one develops a consistent pattern of healthy living to receive the fullness of God’s plan in one’s life.  The goal has always been to find a way to have a more holistic lifestyle, and achieve balance.

A friend of mine who I am so encouraged by opened up an opportunity to share in a live forum through a health class a lot of the information that I have acquired through years of studying this topic.  I have spent years finding healthy recipes and alternatives to dairy and gluten free items without sacrificing taste, studying the benefits of essential oils for the body and mind, and doing so through the scope of the Word of God. When we first put this thing together I was excited and felt overwhelmed because I couldn’t figure out how in the world I was going to jam over fifteen years of study into a one hour class.

Finally, I prayed and sought YHVH for His wisdom, and he so graciously revealed to me that the answer has always been there from the beginning.  He revealed to me the Genesis of a healthy lifestyle and it is my pleasure to present this first and foremost to the Grambling Community.  Why can’t our community be the place that is known for the healthiest people in the state, the country, or even the world?  I wholeheartedly believe that if we stick to the wisdom of Torah and seek the council of the Almighty concerning health that we will experience a transformation in our lives that will not only benefit us, but will transform our families as well.  I invite you to take this journey with me by joining Losing Weight the Healthy Way.  Register today by clicking here.

Leave a Reply

